Welcome to the NHS Digital

Indicator Portal

The Indicator Portal will be decommissioned on 1st February 2018 with all content moving onto the new NHS Digital corporate
website from this date. You will automatically be re-directed to the new website from the current Indicator Portal web address.
However, any bookmarks that you have will stop working from this date. The improved search facility for the new web site will
include the ability to search for an existing indicator 'P' code if known. We will keep you updated with more information as it
becomes available.





This website is currently being updated. It will be available as follows:


December 2017 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 14th December 2017

January 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 25th January 2018

February 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 22nd February 2018

March 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 22nd March 2018

April 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 19th April 2018

May 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 17th May 2018

June 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 21st June 2018

July 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 19th July 2018

August 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 23rd August 2018

September 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 20th September 2018

October 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 18th October 2018

November 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 15th November 2018

December 2018 Release - 9.30am on Thursday 13th December 2018

For any further queries please contact us via e-mail on enquiries@nhsdigital.nhs.uk.

Thank you